RE/MAX Surfside - Cape May New Jersey 315 Ocean Street, Suite 24, Cape May, NJ609-884-4242
HOME    /    ABOUT    /    SALES    /    VACATION RENTALS    /    AGENTS    /    CAPE MAY    /    CONTACT

The RE/MAX Surfside Team

Our Professional Team of Cape May Realtors

Christine Rothwell
Christine Rothwell
Managing-Broker / Owner
609-780-7344
chris@capemay4sale.com
Brian Groetsch
Brian Groetsch
Broker of Record / Owner
609-972-6339
brian@capemay4sale.com
Brian Giancola
Brian Giancola
REALTOR®-Associate
609-374-0875
brian@giancolas.com
Gregory Giancola
Gregory Giancola
REALTOR®-Associate
609-425-5674
gregg@giancolas.com
   
Marc Drabkoski
Marc Drabkoski
REALTOR®-Associate
609-827-1903
marc@capemay4sale.com
Jill Giancola
Jill Giancola
REALTOR®-Associate
609-374-0876
jill@giancolas.com
David Green
David Green
Broker-Associate
(609) 425-8179
Dave@CapeSpaces.com
Veronica Giancola
Veronica Giancola
REALTOR®-Associate
609-602-8988
vgiancola@aol.com
   
Samantha Coulter
Samantha Coulter
Office Administrator
609-884-4242
info@capemay4sale.com
Michelle Boyt
Michelle Boyt
Finance Manager
609-884-4242
michelle@capemay4sale.com
Michael Popdan
Michael Popdan
Sales Agent
mike@capemay4sale.com
RE/MAX Surfside
Line Break
YouTube Facebook Twitter Instagram Dot Address Dot Phone
Line Break
HOME
AGENTS
CONTACT
SITE MAP
ADMIN
  ABOUT SURFSIDE
- Why RE/MAX
- Client Testimonials
- Newsletters / Sign Up
- Office Directions
SALES / REAL ESTATE
- Exclusive Properties
- Search The MLS
- Cape May Properties
- West Cape May
- Cape May Point
- Lower Township
- What’s My Property Worth
VACATION RENTALS
- Rental Search
- Year Round Rentals
- Let Us Help
- List Your Rental
- Helpful Information
- Owners
CAPE MAY, NJ
- Things To Do
- Around Town
- Weather Report